This Does What Now?

I have been REAAAAALLLLLYYYY bad about blogging, haven’t I?

I am trying to get back in the habit in order to practice writing again. Used to be you couldn’t get me to shut up when it came to blogging. It takes a bit more of an effort now… but I’m trying!

My husband and I just started a new blog to focus on Greek, Hebrew, and linguistics as we are students of Greek, Hebrew, and… you guessed it, linguistics!

Hop on over to This Does What Now? to see what we’re up to in our studies and help us learn more about these beautiful ancient languages.  We appreciate any thoughts, input, correction and/or guidance you can provide!

 

Leave a Reply

